Board of Commissioners

Lynn McConnell<br>Chairperson

Lynn McConnell

Rick Bugatsch<br>Vice-Commissioner

Rick Bugatsch

Terrence Blom<br>Commissioner

Terrence Blom

Karina Martinez
Resident Commissioner

Nampa Housing Favicon


Nampa Housing Authority operates under the jurisdiction of a five-member Board of Commissioners.  The board members are volunteers appointed by the Mayor and City Council of Nampa, Idaho.

The Commissioners’ purpose and responsibilities are to ensure that the Housing operates within the law and according to the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) guidelines.

Through adopting formal resolutions, policies, and procedures, governing operations, and financial planning, the board provides support and leadership for Nampa Housing Authority.

The Board of Commissioners meet on the second Wednesday of every month.  The meetings are open to the public.

Time:     3:00 p.m.

Location:     211 19th Ave North, Nampa ID, 83687

If you would like to address the NHA Board of Commissioners, please call our office at (208) 466-2601.  A minimum of seven days notice is required prior to the meeting.